Diana

Diana

Город / страна Стамбул , Турция
Дата встречи: 12.7.2024
Продолжительность встречи: 3h
Расходы: 400 USD
Michel
Hello. It was the first time I met Mrs. Mira. She was a very beautiful lady. She was wearing very sexy clothes. He made me very welcome. She is a very smiling and sincere woman. It pleases a person in every way in bed. It was one of the best moments of my life. As soon as I return to Istanbul, the first thing I will do is to meet Mira again.
Candy Ash

Candy Ash

Город / страна Токио , Япония
Дата встречи: 10.7.2024
Продолжительность встречи: 2h
Расходы: 800 EUR
Ben
Candy is a super sweet and beautiful girl, she satisfied all my fetish and wishes. Her bj skill is fantastic. She is very friendly and patient with everything, overall super great experience. Thank you Candy.
Iris

Iris

Город / страна Шанхай , Китай
Дата встречи: 12.7.2024
Продолжительность встречи: 4-6h
Расходы: 1000 EUR
Klay
Shes the true definition of what you see is what you get. Her body is absolute perfection, shes even way better in person, slightly more slimmer but perfectly curved in the right places. Shes got a very warm personality and will make you feel very comfortable. Iris is truly a rare find. Choose her, youll not regret .
Mauri

Mauri

Город / страна Загреб , Хорватия
Дата встречи: 5.7.2024
Продолжительность встречи: 2h
Расходы: 400 EUR
Ricky
A beautiful and sweet girl, with whom you feel completely relaxed from the first moment. With which 1 hour passes in an instant, but one feels satisfied and fulfilled as if it lasted much longer. When you make an appointment for 1 hour but it's so perfect that you extend everything to 2 hours, you know that the service is top notch. Perfection in every aspect, from looks and body to unparalleled service and feeling while you are with her. 10/10 for me. I can't wait for the next meeting. Gentlemen treat this girl like a real princess and she will make you feel like a KING. Thank you once again for everything, I look forward to see you again.
Eva

Eva

Город / страна Бангкок , Таиланд
Дата встречи: 12.7.2024
Продолжительность встречи: 2h
Расходы: -
Ljug_17
Eva is sweet as honey, every moment with her is pure joy and a lot fun. I would give 10 stars if possible, will definitely see her again and again. She looks better than her photos.
Mariana Taborda

Mariana Taborda

Город / страна Лиссабон , Португалия
Дата встречи: 6.7.2024
Продолжительность встречи: 3h
Расходы: 900 EUR
B&F-Couple
My partner and I had the pleasure of meeting Mariana during our recent trip to Lisbon, and we couldn't be happier with our experience. From the very beginning, Mariana was incredibly kind, polite, and responsive to our messages, making the planning process smooth and stress-free. When we finally met, Mariana exceeded all our expectations. Her beauty, both in body and face, is natural and truly captivating precisely as depicted in her profile photos. Beyond her physical appearance, Mariana's delightful personality and attentiveness made our time together an unforgettable and enjoyable experience. Our threesome with Mariana was nothing short of fantastic. She created a comfortable and exciting atmosphere, ensuring that we both felt included and satisfied. Her ability to connect with us as a couple added an extra layer of intimacy and pleasure that we deeply appreciated. We highly recommend Mariana to any couples looking to explore a remarkable threesome experience. Her professionalism, charm, and genuine care are unparalleled, and we are grateful for the lasting memories she helped create. Thank you, Mariana, for a fantastic time!
Sofie Vivante

Sofie Vivante

Город / страна Бухарест , Румыния
Дата встречи: 8.7.2024
Продолжительность встречи: 1h
Расходы: 200 EUR
Sam
Sofie is an amazingly beautiful girl with so much love and passion! Time spent with her just flies she is so sexy and does everything soooooo good!! Best experience ever - really felt like a teenage dream Sofie youre the best 3
Sophie

Sophie

Город / страна Задар , Хорватия
Дата встречи: 13.7.2024
Продолжительность встречи: 30m
Расходы: 100 EUR
Andrew
Foto is not real. Because in real life she looks BETTER. She is young and amazing. She has very good and clean apartament. If u try one times with her u will want more and more. I recomend
Sophie

Sophie 16.7.2024 16:46

Muchas gracias por tus palabras caballero, la limpieza y el orden es fundamental para mi claro!!
(Mis fotos son reales)


Un beso
Barbie

Barbie

Город / страна Таллин , Эстония
Дата встречи: 12.7.2024
Продолжительность встречи: 30m
Расходы: 200 EUR
harry0508
I paid for 1 hr and she was so quick that she is running on roler coster... picture here and actual is absolutely different .. so this is fake profile
Camila Mejia

Camila Mejia

Город / страна Плая-дель-Кармен , Мексика
Дата встречи: 13.7.2024
Продолжительность встречи: 1h
Расходы: 400 EUR
DonPapi
Solo te hace perder el tiempo, le quise confirmar con llamada y solo daba vueltas y vueltas. Fuck that
Camila Mejia

Camila Mejia 16.7.2024 07:09

Le dije que estaba en la calle y estaba en servicios claro que no contesto si estoy dando servicio a un cliente y se molestó y fue grosero ya no lo quise contestar pero no soy un perfil falso ni mucho menos hago perder el tiempo a mis clientes
Oksana

Oksana

Город / страна Амстердам , Нидерланды
Дата встречи: 19.8.2023
Продолжительность встречи: 1h
Расходы: 250 EUR
Subtext
I visited this beautiful blonde last August, had a date with her in an hotel near the Amstel Kwartier. All communication went relatively smooth through WhatsApp with a friend of Oksana except for one small hiccup at the start due to some miscommunication. When arrived at the hotel I initially only got the floor number and it took a couple of minutes before I got the room number (to be fair it was maybe 4-5 mins tops, just felt like a long time since I had to walk circles in the hallway haha). Anyway after this small detour I found the right room and was greeted by a tall beauty. I know it sounds pretty cliché but to me she is even prettier in person than in the pictures. If you're into tall and blonde it's hard to go wrong with Oksana. Depending on who you ask and what your priorities are good chemistry is just as or even more important. The presence of this, in my opinion crucial component, can make a just ok date fantastic or the lack thereof simply horrible. Things started off a but slow as initially Oksana was a bit timid. But as time went on we got more comfortable with each other's bodies and things heated up and before I knew it I came twice and time was already up. Uncharacteristicly I came really fast both times. So in the end we had good chemistry and I was keen on visiting her again but unfortunately I caught her on her last day in Amsterdam back in August. All in all I can genuinely recommend Oksana and I have been waiting for the oppertuinity to revisit her again!
Linda

Linda

Город / страна Канкун , Мексика
Дата встречи: 13.7.2024
Продолжительность встречи: 1h
Расходы: -
Luke
Nice girl and good service. Hard to find natural beauties in Cancun. Shes pretty and nice. Thank you
Kyra

Kyra

Город / страна Барселона , Испания
Дата встречи: 12.7.2024
Продолжительность встречи: 1h
Расходы: 200 EUR
travelingbbc
She looks exactly like her photos. She is perfection personified, its hard to believe shes even real. And with such an amazing personality too to match her incredible body. Treat her like the queen she is and you will not be disappointed.
Vika

Vika

Город / страна Прага , Чешская республика
Дата встречи: 13.7.2024
Продолжительность встречи: 30m
Расходы: 150 EUR
gypsyslayer
Out of respect for the providers I know I feel I have to leave this review. Vika is ok, but should be charging 75 for 30min max considering her looks and service. Vika has gained a considerable amount of weight (10-15kg) vs. her pictures. Now its not a deal breaker when you already put the effort in to show up, but she is far enough from the bombshell she was in her photos to now be considered a catfish. She is also notably lazy and disconnected, for example she didnt put my condom on, she just opened the wrapper and handed it to me without even looking at me.

I later finished and seconds after she climbed out of bed, and got on her phone across the room and started scrolling, pretended I didnt exist. It was such a meh experience that I left before my time was even up with only one pop. For 150 I know girls that work much harder and care about providing a good experience for double the time. That said, 3 stars because otherwise her pussy is great, she gives good head, and her place was decent.
Bruna

Bruna

Город / страна Мостар , Босния и Герцеговина
Дата встречи: 13.7.2024
Продолжительность встречи: 1h
Расходы: 200 EUR
Jhon
This girl is simply stunning and hot, easygoing, and does everything to leave you satisfied. She's got a perfect body, cinnamon skin, and looks even better than in the photos. Soft French kisses and a charming smile. Hope to see you soon
Daleska

Daleska

Город / страна Дуррес , Албания
Дата встречи: 12.7.2024
Продолжительность встречи: 30m
Расходы: 100 EUR
Eric
Amazing female, she's more beautiful live than in pics. Highly recommended only for the elite, people of high level deserves more than 5 stars..!
Ines

Ines

Город / страна Берлин , Германия
Дата встречи: 14.7.2024
Продолжительность встречи: 30m
Расходы: 100 EUR
Musicforthenipples
Wow she is amazing i had a blast
Nah Queiroz

Nah Queiroz

Город / страна Лиссабон , Португалия
Дата встречи: 13.7.2024
Продолжительность встречи: 2h
Расходы: 280 EUR
Mandeep
Natália é ainda mais bonita pessoalmente do que nas fotos ,muito animada ,adora dançar , e sempre sorrindo . Adorei o tempo que passamos juntos , com toda certeza irei voltar.