Over 18

EuroGirlsEscort.ru, включая все веб-страницы, ссылки и изображения, показывает сексуально откровенные материалы. За пределы этой страницы допускаются только совершеннолетние лица. Если вы несовершеннолетний (младше 18 лет или 21 года, когда 18 лет не является совершеннолетием), если сексуально откровенные материалы оскорбляют вас или если просмотр таких материалов запрещен законом в вашем районе, вы ДОЛЖНЫ покинуть этот сайт, нажав кнопку "LEAVE" ниже. Нажимая "ENTER", вы соглашаетесь с заявлением внизу этой страницы.

Euro Girls Escort придерживается политики нетерпимости к детской порнографии или несовершеннолетним, рекламирующим или использующим наш сайт. Я согласен сообщать о любых незаконных услугах или действиях, нарушающих Условия использования. Я также согласен сообщать в соответствующие органы о подозрениях в эксплуатации несовершеннолетних и/или торговле людьми.

Заходя на сайт EuroGirlsEscort.com, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что:

Вы прочитали данное соглашение, поняли его и согласны соблюдать его.

Emilly

Emilly

Город / страна Загреб, Хорватия
Дата встречи:23.1.2023
Продолжительность встречи:30 min
Расходы: 180 EUR
Avet
Beautiful lady with great and sexy body. Nice welcome and nice attitude. We had great time
Sofia

Sofia

Город / страна Тайбэй, Тайвань
Дата встречи:26.1.2023
Продолжительность встречи:1 hour
Расходы: -
Skymoon
Funny and chatty, great body, and excellent girlfriend experience!!
Oxana

Oxana

Город / страна Касабланка, Марокко
Дата встречи:12.10.2022
Продолжительность встречи:30 min
Расходы: 100 EUR
Guess
Bonjour, Faites attention chère ami cette femme nest pas une vrai femme cest un homme avec un sexe refait de lintérieur. Cétait désagréable de la pénétré jusquau moment où jai compris. Je sais pas doù elle a eu ces commentaires mais ça doit être du fake attention à vous. La sensation a lintérieur du vagin est degeu
Priyanka

Priyanka

Город / страна Мумбаи, Индия
Дата встречи:13.1.2023
Продолжительность встречи:3 hours
Расходы: 25000 INR
dilip
Average woman and average service. Nothing wrong or fraud I found. Contact on email and WhatsApp was fast. Discussed rate and place. A similar pettie lady came. Nice to talk. But too rushy service. No fun. Also lot of restriction in service. On chat said all service but said no when meet. Not worth paying 25k for 2 rounds.. Booked for 3 hours but finished in kess than 2 hours.
Priyanka

Priyanka 26.1.2023 12:28

Hello darling, i think the only purpose in your life is to not let me f* around. My ex boyfriend, chill darling. You don't own my vagina. I will do what I want to do. You don't own me. Bloody uneducated third guy, i hate you. Stop defaming on all portals. Why you are so jealous of my expensive lifestyle? Why u couldn't afford me that time? Your second hand bike which used to stop in mid roads of mumbai was hell embarassing.

Chill. Relax. Take chill pill darling. You so called efforts to defame my name will not impact my meetings. You also have fun na. Have escorts, girl friends, one night stands, no strings attached. Just try everything. Enjoy
Polina

Polina

Город / страна Рига, Латвия
Дата встречи:13.12.2022
Продолжительность встречи:2hrs
Расходы: 300 EUR
Janis
Amazing horny beauty! Real photos! Very talkative and kind. After a kinky conversation turned to a real wild one! Had a great time with her, few hours passed like few minutes! Sexy body, wild in bed and great conversation! 10/10 Hope to meet her in Riga again!
Priyanka

Priyanka

Город / страна Мумбаи, Индия
Дата встречи:21.1.2023
Продолжительность встречи:1 hour
Расходы: 15000 INR
Ferrari
Hello, On my recent visit to India Mumbai, I contact this girl. I WhatsApp called direct on mobile. Initially she good to talk and polite. Also send me one photo. In her add different rate mentioned. In describtion 15k and in table 30k. She said I pay 30k and also little advances. Ask advance for meeting. Then some more people called and ask money from me. Abuse me and threatened me. Also blackmail me. Please safe other. So I review here. Thank you.
Manuela

Manuela

Город / страна Риека, Хорватия
Дата встречи:25.1.2023
Продолжительность встречи:1,5h
Расходы: 300 EUR
Lancelot nord
I was pleasantly surprised when i saw her in person and I was nervous as i had never dated a TS before. I was so enchanted with her body and a nice and clean apartment that I ended up paying for another hour and we had agreed on half an hour. It gets really hard and it's very tasty i tried to suck it her smell is good and she is patient with beginners
Mary

Mary

Город / страна Лиепая, Латвия
Дата встречи:25.1.2023
Продолжительность встречи:0h
Расходы: 200 EUR
Thomas
this is a scam don't get fooled , do not send money to this person management
Milana

Milana

Город / страна Краков, Польша
Дата встречи:6.1.2023
Продолжительность встречи:2 hours
Расходы: 1930 PLN
HandsomeMarcin92
had a great time with this lady she is amazing both in bed and as a person. we talked a little then had fun, ... more sorry for late review milana, was going to post in on monday january 9 on u. but forgot to turn on wifi and had to start over 2 times. anyway had a great time with this lady she is amazing both in bed and as a person. we talked a little then had fun, she is experienced with sex in general so that was good.

i really enjoyed our time together it was nice. but i had problems with doing CIM on her with condom on oral just makes it much harder to it as i"m not used to it. i won"t pay 200 euro-900 zloty extra to do without. this is normal to always have included in price. i still want to pay for rest of money i owe u since i did not have enough. send me ur bank account number on whatsapp and i pay it this week. thanks for seeing me xd
Sofia

Sofia

Город / страна Будапешт, Венгрия
Дата встречи:21.11.2022
Продолжительность встречи:1h
Расходы: 220 EUR
Mark
Pictures are real. But I was disappointed with this lady. Se was late, far a way from GFE approach. Tracking the time like machine. After 15 minutes I asked to leave my apartment. Definitely I'dnt recommend this lady.
Mel Maia

Mel Maia

Город / страна Задар, Хорватия
Дата встречи:25.1.2023
Продолжительность встречи:1h
Расходы: 200 EUR
Robi
Mel is the best thing that happened to me in the last few months. Cheerful, smiling. Service to be desired. It just couldn't be better. Thank you Mel for the wonderful company.
Song

Song

Город / страна Эр-Рияд, Саудовская Аравия
Дата встречи:24.1.2023
Продолжительность встречи:1h
Расходы: 800 SAR
Mohgan
Pictures 100 accurate. She is the best. The most beautiful girl I've ever seen. Friendly, sexy, attentive, and an incredible body. She has good conversation and natural class I can't wait to see you again! Thank you for everything!
Kitti

Kitti

Город / страна Дубай, ОАЭ
Дата встречи:21.1.2023
Продолжительность встречи:1 hour
Расходы: 600 AED
John
Fantastic girl. All pictures are real Very positive, smiling, polite. Her body is absolutelly gorgeus, sexy lingerie is there to spice up your experience. Sex with her is amazing, she is very active and tries to respond to your needs. Overal, my absolute recommendation. Hope to see her again, soon.
Mariana

Mariana

Город / страна Тирана, Албания
Дата встречи:14.1.2023
Продолжительность встречи:1h
Расходы: 150 EUR
Arber
Good girl with big sexy ass! Her BJ and Riding skills are very nice...
Patricia

Patricia

Город / страна Рига, Латвия
Дата встречи:24.1.2023
Продолжительность встречи:1hr
Расходы: 180 EUR
Dom121
Pretty much same experience ad the guy above me, god i feel like i could had more enjoyment with a blowup doll , poor service, refused half the stuff that was included and was rushing me
Sophia

Sophia

Город / страна Хельсинки, Финляндия
Дата встречи:19.1.2023
Продолжительность встречи:1h
Расходы: 220 EUR
Matti
I was shocked when the door opened, there was a woman standing there looking like a drug addict nothing to do with photos and videos, solid Photoshop and video filters. Tits are made of stone , sex was spoiled by thoughts about fake photos with videos and reality. After a bad review, she began to write and threaten me, be careful and do not use your phone number, this woman is a scammer. On other sites, she writes good reviews to herself under fake nicknames, deletes the truth and complains. Pay attention to the more decent girls and outwardly and decency there are a lot of them
Thanya

Thanya

Город / страна Бангкок, Таиланд
Дата встречи:24.1.2023
Продолжительность встречи:1 Hour
Расходы: 6000 THB
Jay
Drop dead gorgeous! She was really kind and friendly and took her time, great technique and best of all she isnt afraid to enjoy herself too while she is giving service! Highly recommend this lady!
Orinta

Orinta

Город / страна Канны, Франция
Дата встречи:25.1.2023
Продолжительность встречи:1hr
Расходы: 400 USD
Roman
This was my second encounter with the lovely princess Candy , and she had outdone herself yet again. As usual, she was immaculately dressed and ready to greet me with a glass of wine when I arrived. If if all ladies were like this, the world would be a better place. I can honestly say that Geneva understands precisely what I enjoy now, and I won't be seeing anybody else. My love, I always look forward to seeing you, and you never fail to astound me. Once again, thank you, and till the next time.